top of page
Owls Daycare Logo with Text Colour on Green.png

Term dates

Summer 2023

Tuesday 11th April to Friday 11th August

** Closed on bank holidays 01 May 2023, 08 May 2023 and 29 May 2023 **

** Closed Monday 14th August to Tuesday 5th September, inclusive **

 

Autumn 2023/24

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 15th December

** Closed Monday 18th December to Wednesday 3rd January, inclusive **

Spring 2024

Thursday 4th January to Friday 22nd March

** Closed Monday 25th March to Tuesday 2nd April, inclusive **

Summer 2024

Wednesday 3rd April to Friday 9th August

** Closed on bank holidays 06 May 2024 and 27 May 2024**

** Closed Monday 12th August to Wednesday 4th September, inclusive **

 

Autumn 2024/25

Thursday 5th September to Wednesday 18th December

** Closed Thursday 19th December to Friday 3rd January, inclusive **

bottom of page